Buy Tickets
Enumclaw Expo Center Facebook-King County Fair Twitter Instagram
Home > About Us & Get Involved > Staff

Staff

Meet our staff

Contact Us


General Questions -info@enumclawexpo.com | 360-226-3493


Enumclaw Expo Center Staff

General Manager - René Popke |renep@enumclawexpo.com | 360-625-8746

Office Manager - Morgan Pefley | morganp@enumclawexpo.com | 360-226-3493

Event & Vendor Coordinator - Shannon Campbell | shannonc@enumclawexpo.com | 360-625-8527

Contract Sales & Social Marketing Manager - Jaclyn VanHoof | jaclynv@enumclawexpo.com | 253-740-4153

Sponsor, Hospitality & Marketing - Aimee Herrell | aimeeh@enumclawexpo.com | 509-833-1915

Event Support - Sandy O'Hagan | sandyo@enumclawexpo.com | 360-226-3493

Employment & Staff Scheduling - Leanna Suhoversnik | leannas@enumclawexpo.com| 360-226-3493

Maintenance & Operations Coordinator - Danielle Houseman | danielleh@enumclawexpo.com | 360-825-8832

Back to
Top
Buy Tickets