GENERAL QUESTIONS

Info@enumclawexpo.com

360-225-3493

GENERAL MANAGER

René Popke | renep@enumclawexpo.com
360-625-8746

VENDOR/EVENT COORDINATOR

Shannon Campbell | shannonc@enumclawexpo.com

360-625-8527

CONTRACT & SCHEDULING ADMINISTRATOR 

Marcia Suhoversnik | marcias@enumclawexpo.com
360-625-8741

FIELD HOUSE EVENTS

Jaclyn VanHoof | jaclynv@enumclawexpo.com
253-740-4153

OFFICE MANAGER

Milda Hadaway | mildah@enumclawexpo.com
360-226-3493

EVENT SUPPORT

Sandy O'Hagan | sandyo@enumclawexpo.com

360-625-8527

LEAD MAINTENANCE

Mike Moran | 253-266-5882

45224 284th AVE SE | Enumclaw, WA 98022 

info@enumclawexpo.com

360-226-3493

©2020 by Enumclaw Expo & Event Center.